T20 Highest Score Batsman List International

T20 Highest Score Batsman List International

Since the T20 came out in 2005, batting has reached a whole new level. There have been many centuries of history in the past format.

West Indies Batsman Chris Gayle (Chris Gayle) became the first Batman to score in a century format when he reached the triple-digit mark on the opening night of the inaugural World T20 in 2007. Since then, this milestone has been hit by 24 different breakthrough batsmen on 32 other occasions.

Gayle, Aaron Finch, Rohit Sharma, Colin Munro, Brendon McCullum, Mahela Jayawardene, Evin Lewis, and Martin Guptill are the only batsmen who have twice entered the T20I century. Munro is the only batsman who has reached three milestones.

The Indian Opener Rohit Sharma and South African hitter David Miller maintained the fastest record in the T20I century because both of them reached a triple-digit record with 35 goals.

Aaron Finch, the Australian opener, held the record for the highest personal score. He scored 172 of 76 goals against Zimbabwe in 2018. He broke his 156 records, and he scored against England in 2013. By the way, Finch is the only batter who hit the 150 run mark in the T20 not once but twice.

In the list of T20 Highest Score Batsman List International, the Indian captain Virat Kohli is on the top with 2794 runs in 72 matches.

Rohit Sharma is at the second position of T20 Highest Score Batsman List International, with his 2773 runs in 108 matches.

Martin Guptill has a third positioned record of Highest T20 Score by a Batsman with his 2536 runs in just 88 matches.

Shoaib Malik from Pakistan scored 2321 runs in 113 matches, and he is a reliable middle-order batsman in the Pakistani Cricket Team.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.